CCCSA 13/14 Committee

CCCSA membership information & discussion.
User avatar
Posts: 3315
Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2009 4:57 pm
Location: Adelaide, South Australia

CCCSA 13/14 Committee

Postby MWP » Wed Jul 11, 2012 12:05 am

There were quite a couple of changes made to the committee at the AGM last night.

Here is a list of the current committee members, positions and contact information:

Chairman: Micheal Bellon (swan86, ph: 0402420757)
Treasurer: Mark Williams (MWP, ph: 0431664410, email: mwp @
Secretary: Frank Alvaro (HKS7MGT, ph: 0435655530 email: HKS7MGT @
Events: Damian Reed (damian, ph: 0433794254, email: @
General: Laurence How (st162 gt2, ph: 0412238099, email: midnight_curze @
General: Brendan Macey (BeeJ, ph: 0421801596, email: beej22 @
General: Patrick Chan (patric, ph: 0423028526, email: ae86sa @

Feel free to contact any of us for information about the club, or other club matters.
Daily: Toyota RAV4 ACA22R
Project: Celica GT4 ST185, Celica RA28 (1UZ-FE powered)
Previous: Camry VZV21R, Starlet GT Turbo, Corona RT104
Treasurer of the SA Classic Celica Club.

Return to “Club & Membership Information”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest